School Staff

Teaching Staff

Mr Billy O’ Connor (Principal) 6th Class
Mrs Mary Cashman (Deputy Principal & SET)
Mrs Flora O’ Callaghan SET
Mrs Caroline O Sullivan (Junior & Senior Infants)
Ms Eve Linehan (1st & 2nd)
Mr Donagh O’ Mahony (3rd and 4th)
Ms Maria Ahern (4th and 5th)


Special Needs Assistants

Mrs Nora O Connor
Mrs Louise McMahon
Ms Laura O Toole



Other School Staff

School Secretary: Mrs Bridie Cronin
School Caretaker: Mr Tim O Connor
School Cleaner: Mr. Oliver Deedy